2727 North 20th Ave.
Directions Wausau, WI 54401

  • Sales: (888) 284-0124
  • Service: (888) 283-1298
  • Parts: (888) 278-9267

Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Testimonials

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"Very Responsive"

Very responsive and friendly.  I haven't made it there yet but been in contact through email.

April 10, 2017

Kt1984, Cargurus.com

"Very Pleased"

Very pleased with our F-250 truck purchase.  Pete Roth was great to work with.  Everyone there seemed very helpful.  Will definitely consider going back for future purchases and tell our friends and family.  Thanks Pete!
April 7, 2017

Karen Schiltz, Kocourek Ford Lincoln Facebook Review

"Shawn Keepers is a keeper"

Shawn Keepers is a keeper.  So is the used Subaru Impreza I bought.  The whole staff was great.

April 6, 2017
Robert Royal Lesher, Kocourek Ford Facebook Review

"Mike Bartels was great"

Mike Bartels was great to deal with and extremely professional through out the entire sales process. 

April 5, 2017
Noah Blum, Kocourek Ford Lincoln Facebook Review

"Worth the trip to Wausau"

Great people,  great inventory and good prices.  Doug was very helpful in answering any questions and making sure that I was satisfied.  Doug made sure I got what I wanted!

March 16, 2017

jasongmc2013, dealerrater.com

"Second time working with Kocourek Ford..."

Second time working with Kocourek Ford and I am always very happy on how they treat me.  As long as they keep selling Fords I'll keep coming to them for all my car buying needs.  Oh and I worked with Dave Olsen, great guy! He gets 5 stars also.  Great job once again Kocourek Ford!

March 13, 2017

Tom Kulas, Kocourek Ford Google Review

"Pete took care of me"

I just purchased a Chevy Traverse from Pete Roth and this was my second dealing with Pete and as always, Pete took good care of me.  I went back to Pete because of his helpful ways.  I told him what I was looking for and he came through for me.  It is always a plus when you can work with a salesman that is there for you with no pressure.  Pete helped me get the car I wanted and made sure I knew everything about it before we made the deal, and as always, he will have you call him with any concerns or problems with your purchase.  Keep up the great service Pete.
March 11, 2017

George Lutz, Kocourek Ford Lincoln Facebook Review

"Great Experience with Pete Roth"

We had a great experience with Pet Roth!  He did an amazing job to get the best deal possible for our family.  He took care of everything the same day we came in and we left with our new vehicle in just a few short hours.  We will definitely recommend this great dealership to our friends and family.
March 9, 2017

Molly Powers, Kocourek Ford Lincoln Facebook Review

"Ask for Mike Bartels"

If you're looking for a new vehicle stop in and ask for Mike Bartels.  I have never leased a vehicle before and when I asked a question he wasn't sure how to answer, he didnt try to sidestep the question but went and got the answer.   He took the time and got me the deal I wanted on my 2017 F-150!  A great guy to deal with, THANKS MIKE!
March 9, 2017

Jeffrey Lorenz, Kocourek Ford Lincoln Facebook Review

"Great Customer Service"

Great customer service!  Traded in my car for a model year old SUV, and when I got home with my new vehicle, I realized there was a screw in the tire.  I called the salesman that I worked with, and the next day I had a patched tire at no cost.  Great people that are willing to go out of their way to make you satisfied. 

March 8, 2017
Craig Dantoin, Google Review - Kocourek Ford Lincoln

"The People at Kocourek Ford were Amazing"

Recent purchase was a 2015 Ford Super Heavy Duty Truck. The people at Kocourek Ford were amazing.  The customer service from that establishment is off the charts!  I have never seen a crew work together as a team as they do there.  Pete Roth, super guy, and he was the salesman who sold me my truck.  The service department outstanding, everyone seems to go above and beyond to make your experience pleasurable, and no pressures.  Took the truck back n for service and almost everyone remembered my name and meeting just once.  To me that is amazing.  Thank you Pete Roth and Team at Kocourek Ford. 
March 7, 2017

Jeri Blumenstein, Kocourek Ford Lincoln Facebook Review

"An Ally"

Dave Olson at Kocourek is the type of partner everyone should have in the car buying experience.  A consummate professional who went above and beyond.

March 6, 2017

C. Jernberg, Dealerrater.com

"Buying a vehicle is no easy task .... but"

Buying a vehicle is no easy task, but thanks to Dave Olson at Kocourek, it was a breeze. Dave listened to what we wanted and went above and beyond to support our wants list, needs list, and budgetary guidelines.  A consummate professional, Dave is knowledgeable, patient, and honest; a true ally.  If you want a partner in making this important decision, see Dave at Kocourek.  Many thanks!
March 6, 2017

 
Chelsey Rae Jernberg, Kocourek Ford-Lincoln Facebook Review

"Internet Car Shopping"

I chose the Edge Crossover on Ford's web page and used the Build & Price facility to specify the options I wanted.  I submitted my wishes on the Ford web page and Pete Roth emailed me and invited me to come in and talk about a deal.  He said he could order exactly what I wanted from the factory but I might have to wait up to eight weeks for delivery.  I didn't want to wait that long,  He then did an internet search and found an exact match except for the color.  We discussed price and trade in and I accepted the vehicle.  He delivered it when promised and I am well pleased with the car and deal.

March 3, 2017
admiral60, Dealerrater.com

"Seth Hallgren was so easy to work with"

Made car buying so easy.  Seth Hallgren was easy to work with.  Will definitely refer friends and family!
March 1, 2017

Jamie Sperber, Kocourek Ford Lincoln Facebook Review

"Positive Experience"

We'd like to share a positive experience instead of a negative one. In this past year, we've purchased two vehicles, traded vehicles and have had maintenance work done at Kocourek Ford. Our salesman, Pete Roth was very helpful in our decision to purchase our vehicles. He provided us with a relaxed atmosphere, honest information regarding our questions and allowed us to determine what we were going to do. No pressure, no strong arm or candy coating, just an up front conversation assisting us in an extremely important decision. Thank you Pete, we're proud of our Ruby Red Mustang. The front line, financial and maintenance staff that we met were there for us. Pete, we'll be back!

February 17, 2017

Bernadette Flatoff, FB Kocourek Ford Review

"I Have Been Working With Billy Woldt"

I had been working with Billy Woldt for well over a week while trying to find a vehicle that fit my needs and my budget. He showed me several cars that he thought would work and was very helpful with any questions I had. He always responded and followed up with me in a quick and timely manner. Overall Billy was great to work with and made the whole car shopping process ten times easier and less worrisome than I had thought it was going to be. I will definitely be referring people to Billy when I know they are in the market for a vehicle!

January 7, 2017
FB Kocourek Ford Review 
Austin James Zempel

"Great Company... Friendly People"

Great company, friendly people, very professional and knowledgeable. Ray Carver was very insightful and friendly, he knows his stuff. I can't say enough good things about him or the business. I would highly recommend Ray and Kocourek Ford Lincoln. With Ray and Kocourek, you know your going to be treated right and get the best service and vehicle around!

January 2017

Eric Pitsch, Google Review

"I Recently Bought a 2014 F-15"

I recently bought a 2014 F-150 super cab from Kocourek Ford. Salesmen Mike Bartels was great in helping me get into the truck is wanted. I would recommend Mike to anybody looking at buying a new vehicle. Thanks again!

December 21, 2016
FB Kocourek Ford Review
Joe Swiander

"Bought a 2016 Malibu Today"

Bought a 2013 Malibu today and I am very happy with everything and my experience was great! I was impressed with the customer service and clean and friendly atmosphere and quick service! They definitely earned 5 stars in my book!

December 10, 2016
FB Kocourek Ford Review
Alyssa Hammond

Contact

Kocourek Ford Lincoln Inc.

2727 North 20th Ave.
Directions Wausau, WI 54401

  • Sales: (888) 284-0124
  • Service: (888) 283-1298
  • Parts: (888) 278-9267

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed
true ; AdChoices