Testimonials

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"Lincoln"

We went back to Kocourek Lincoln to purchase the new Lincoln Nautilus after many years of owning a GM product. Was amazing that the same Salesman we bought a vehicle from 8 years ago still worked at this facility. We received the same great service with our new purchase as we did 8 years ago, and from the same Salesman. They even still had our purchase records and information in their database system. Made purchasing a new vehicle easy, not to mention the new Lincoln Nautilus is an awesome vehicle. Special thanks to Pete Roth!

March 9th, 2019
Return Customer, Dealer Rater

"Bought our daughter her first car"

We found a 2014 Dodge Avenger on Kocourek's website for our daughter's first car! Form the moment we inquired on the vehicle, to taking delivery of it on Saturday Morning, the staff was extremely helpful! Dave and Justin answered any questions or concerns we had and they worked to get everything done ahead of time so that we could come down, sign the papers and get home to surprise our daughter with her "new" car! Everyone at the dealership was super nice and they went out o their way to make sure we were happy and taken care of! This is the 2nd vehicle we have bought from Kocourek in the last 6 months and we will definitely keep coming back!

March 19th, 2019
Firemom21!, DealerRater

"I Highly Recommend Kocourek Ford Lincoln"

I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Kocourek. Dave Olson was an extremely helpful salesman, helping me select the right vehicle to meet my needs and one that was within my price range. Raymond and Dave were willing to negotiate the price of the purchasing vehicle and give me a fair trade-in value. Damien in the service department was wonderful to work with and went above and beyond in ensuring that the rims, lights and bumper met my needs. The entire Kocourek team was wonderful to work with and I will definitely be a return customer, and recommend them to anyone in search of a vehicle.


January 16th, 2019


Sierra Barber, Facebook

"Very Helpful"

Don was very helpful in helping us decided whether to go with an Escape again or the Eco Sport. By driving the Eco Sport we were very pleased with the way the Eco Sport drove. Since we have an Edge with a towing package, we decided on the Eco Sport. He had no problems answering any questions. An excellent sales person. We would recommend him to anyone.


January 17th, 2019


Ken16, DealerRater

"A Great Car Buying Experience"

My wife and I were looking to trade in a truck for a couple of more fuel efficient vehicles. Our original appointment with Dave Olson was to test drive a couple of cars. Dave took 25 minutes to discuss our needs and what we were trying to accomplish. During the first 2 test drives, Dave searched the Kocourek inventory at all the stores in Wausau. He stuck with us through the test driving of 8 vehicles. The process my wife and I were dreading turned into a painless experience that resulted in the vehicles that matched our family's needs. Thanks Dave!


January 14th, 2019
Brad Bliese, Cars.com

"Very Pleased"

Very pleased with our F-250 truck purchase.  Pete Roth was great to work with.  Everyone there seemed very helpful.  Will definitely consider going back for future purchases and tell our friends and family.  Thanks Pete!


April 7, 2017
Karen Schiltz, Kocourek Ford Lincoln Facebook Review

"Great Experience with Pete Roth"

We had a great experience with Pet Roth!  He did an amazing job to get the best deal possible for our family.  He took care of everything the same day we came in and we left with our new vehicle in just a few short hours.  We will definitely recommend this great dealership to our friends and family. 


March 9, 2017

Molly Powers, Kocourek Ford Lincoln Facebook Review

"Great Follow Up"

Shawn did  an outstanding job of following up in locating a truck that met my needs. He stayed in constant communication through email over two months time.  I'm very satisfied with the vehicle we finally found and in the overall purchasing process.


September  10, 2016

Ted C from Sister Bay, WI, Cars.com

"Worth the trip to Wausau"

Great people,  great inventory and good prices.  Doug was very helpful in answering any questions and making sure that I was satisfied.  Doug made sure I got what I wanted!

March 16, 2017

jasongmc2013, dealerrater.com

"Kocourek Ford - Wow Was That Fun!"

The friendly professional staff including Pete, Tyler and Dave, made my car buying experience at Kocourek Ford FUN! I got the SUV I wanted at a great price. Pete searched online and found exactly what I asked for. Tyler did a great job going through the numbers. And Dave got my phone hooked up and showed me some of the bells and whistles on my SUV. Thanks guys! You all made buying a car fun again!

December 9th, 2018
Happy Mike, Dealer Rater

"Best Dealership I Have Ever Worked With"

Best dealership I have ever worked with. They say with me and found a car with the exact options I wanted and were patient while I took about a week to settle things from the accident with my previous vehicle, insurance, and financing. I made a down payment to hold the car while I settled the other stuff. They weren't pushy at all and worked well with me and with each other through the entire process. I don't know if I would go through any other dealership after working with them. 

November 25th, 2018
Rhonda Benfit, Google

"An Ally"

Dave Olson at Kocourek is the type of partner everyone should have in the car buying experience.  A consummate professional who went above and beyond.

March 6, 2017

C. Jernberg, Dealerrater.com

"Bought a 2016 Malibu Today"

Bought a 2013 Malibu today and I am very happy with everything and my experience was great! I was impressed with the customer service and clean and friendly atmosphere and quick service! They definitely earned 5 stars in my book!

December 10, 2016
FB Kocourek Ford Review
Alyssa Hammond

"Second time working with Kocourek Ford..."

Second time working with Kocourek Ford and I am always very happy on how they treat me.  As long as they keep selling Fords I'll keep coming to them for all my car buying needs.  Oh and I worked with Dave Olsen, great guy! He gets 5 stars also.  Great job once again Kocourek Ford!

March 13, 2017

Tom Kulas, Kocourek Ford Google Review

"Positive Experience"

We'd like to share a positive experience instead of a negative one. In this past year, we've purchased two vehicles, traded vehicles and have had maintenance work done at Kocourek Ford. Our salesman, Pete Roth was very helpful in our decision to purchase our vehicles. He provided us with a relaxed atmosphere, honest information regarding our questions and allowed us to determine what we were going to do. No pressure, no strong arm or candy coating, just an up front conversation assisting us in an extremely important decision. Thank you Pete, we're proud of our Ruby Red Mustang. The front line, financial and maintenance staff that we met were there for us. Pete, we'll be back!

February 17, 2017

Bernadette Flatoff, Facebook Kocourek Ford Lincoln

"Great Company... Friendly People"

Great company, friendly people, very professional and knowledgeable. Ray Carver was very insightful and friendly, he knows his stuff. I can't say enough good things about him or the business. I would highly recommend Ray and Kocourek Ford Lincoln. With Ray and Kocourek, you know your going to be treated right and get the best service and vehicle around!

January 2017

Eric Pitsch, Google Review

"Pete took care of me"

I just purchased a Chevy Traverse from Pete Roth and this was my second dealing with Pete and as always, Pete took good care of me.  I went back to Pete because of his helpful ways.  I told him what I was looking for and he came through for me.  It is always a plus when you can work with a salesman that is there for you with no pressure.  Pete helped me get the car I wanted and made sure I knew everything about it before we made the deal, and as always, he will have you call him with any concerns or problems with your purchase.  Keep up the great service Pete.
March 11, 2017

George Lutz, Kocourek Ford Lincoln Facebook Review

"Mike Bartels was great"

Mike Bartels was great to deal with and extremely professional through out the entire sales process. 

April 5, 2017
Noah Blum, Kocourek Ford Lincoln Facebook Review

"Best Ford Care Anywhere"

I came in for an oil change, tire rotation, and chase down an electrical problem. From start to finish, everyone at Kocourek was friendly and professional. The work was done quite satisfactorily and at a great price.

November 17th, 2018

RedBrar1961, Dealer Rater

"Great Customer Service"

Great customer service!  Traded in my car for a model year old SUV, and when I got home with my new vehicle, I realized there was a screw in the tire.  I called the salesman that I worked with, and the next day I had a patched tire at no cost.  Great people that are willing to go out of their way to make you satisfied. 

March 8, 2017
Craig Dantoin, Google Review - Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Contact

Kocourek Ford Lincoln Inc.

2727 North 20th Ave.
Directions Wausau, WI 54401

  • Sales: (715) 298-3673
  • Service: (715) 298-3678
  • Parts: (715) 298-3673

Hours

  • Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed
; ;